flowers!

IMG_20140629_131518

IMG_20140629_131600

DSC_0819

10 thoughts on “flowers!

  1. busy studying?so no new posts?why the name kitty5ninja?ninja means warrior right?you or somebody from your family knows martial arts 😛 kitty is that your name?are your siblings also tall?

    • Haha yes I do have some assignments and stuff…it’s just a random name 🙂 I didn’t know it would become my blog name…so i thought its okay.. Kitty is my cat I call him kitty only 😛 and I call him ninja too sometimes… So it’s just out of randomness. 🙂
      Yep I have a brother and he is tall too 🙂

      • Hey long time no new posts college life eppady?partying or studying 😛 study well and when you get time write something here ok?.doesn’t have to be big things.just keep it simple god bless 🙂

Leave a Reply

